Simple Software for a Simple Life!
Simple Software for a Simple Life!
FAQ: When does ListPro save my data?
Views: 5890 Created: 05-13-2005 08:53 Last Updated: 08-31-2011 09:50

ListPro saves information whenever you close the screen you are looking at. You never have to manually save your data.

If you are in the middle of entering information and the program somehow closes or your computer crashes, you may lose the changes you just made.